Saltar vinculos
InvestElSalvador.com is an official site for the assistance and consultancy of investors or companies interested in expanding their business within the favorable economic and social environment that El Salvador offers in multiple economic industries.

About InvestSV

InvestElSalvador.com is an official site for the assistance and consultancy of investors or companies interested in expanding their business within the favorable economic and social environment that El Salvador offers in multiple economic industries.

Our Team

Investment Directors


Javier Galdámez Investment Director
Av. de la Revolución y Avenida Manuel Enrique Araujo, San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A.(503) 7071-7040javier.galdamez@investelsalvador.com

Investment Management


Vanesa Bandak Investment Manager
Av. de la Revolución y Avenida Manuel Enrique Araujo, San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A.(503) 7071-7022vanesa.bandak@investelsalvador.com
Abdi Aguirre Market Intelligence Manager
Av. de la Revolución y Avenida Manuel Enrique Araujo, San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A.(503) 7071-7052abdi.aguirre@investelsalvador.com

Investment Promotion Team


Jessica Bukele Digital Services Investment Advisor
Av. de la Revolución y Avenida Manuel Enrique Araujo, San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A.(503) 7883-5156jessica.bukele@investelsalvador.com
Karen Portillo Investment Promotion Specialist
Av. de la Revolución y Avenida Manuel Enrique Araujo, San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A.(503) 2592-7031karen.portillo@investelsalvador.com
Emilio Márquez Investment Promotion Specialist
Av. de la Revolución y Avenida Manuel Enrique Araujo, San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A.(503) 7071-7029emilio.marquez@investelsalvador.com
Maricela Ibarra Investment Promotion Specialist
Av. de la Revolución y Avenida Manuel Enrique Araujo, San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A.(503) 2592-7000maricela.ibarra@investelsalvador.com
Alvaro Moreno Investment Promotion Specialist
Av. de la Revolución y Avenida Manuel Enrique Araujo, San Salvador, El Salvador, C.A.(503) 2592-7000alvaro.moreno@investelsalvador.com

en_USEN